Rakoth - Official Website

Superstatic Equilibrium

Russia Country of Origin: Russia

Superstatic Equilibrium
Send eMail
Type: Full-Length
Release Date: August 1st, 1998
Label: Independent
Genre: Black, Doom, Folk
1. ...Of Chaos
2. Story Of The Nameless
3. Dying Realm
4. The Insurgent One
5. Return Of The Nameless
6. Descent (Into The Crystal Caves)
7. Farewell (The Bloodstained Flowers)
8. A Pass In The Ethereal Woods
9. Beyond
10. Before The Abyss
11. Vision
12. Dreaming
13. The Summoning