While Heaven Wept - Official Website

Fear Of Infinity

United States Country of Origin: United States

Fear Of Infinity
Send eMail
Buy on: Bandcamp
Type: Full-Length
Release Date: April 22nd, 2011
Genre: Doom, Power, Progressive
1. Hour Of Reprisal
2. Destroyer Of Solace
3. Obsessions Now Effigies
4. Unplenitude
5. To Grieve Forever
6. Saturn And Sacrifice
7. Finality