While Heaven Wept - Official Website

Suspended At Aphelion

United States Country of Origin: United States

Suspended At Aphelion
Send eMail
Buy on: Bandcamp
Type: Full-Length
Release Date: October 24th, 2014
Genre: Doom, Power, Progressive
1. Introspectus
2. Icarus And I
3. Ardor
4. Heartburst
5. Indifference Turned Paralysis
6. The Memory Of Bleeding
7. Souls In Permafrost
8. Searching The Stars
9. Reminiscence Of Strangers
10. Lifelines Lost
11. Retrospectus