Pain - Official Website


Sweden Country of Origin: Sweden

Send eMail
Type: Full-Length
Release Date: February 11th, 1997
Genre: Electronic, Industrial
1. On Your Knees (Again)
2. Rope Around My Neck
3. Learn How To Die
4. Don't Let Me Down
5. Breathe
6. Greed
7. Choke On Your Lies
8. The Last Drops Of My Life