Rise Of The Infidels

United States Country of Origin: United States

Rise Of The Infidels
Send eMail
Type: EP
Release Date: August 21st, 2007
Genre: Crossover, Hardcore, Thrash
1. Stand Up And Fight
2. Java Amigo
3. United And Strong (Agnostic Front Cover)
4. Ready To Fight (Negative Approach Cover)
5. Ballad Of Nirvana / March Of The S.O.D. (Live)
6. Sgt. D And The S.O.D. (Live)
7. Kill Yourself (Live)
8. Milano Mosh (Live)
9. Speak English Or Die (Live)
10. Fuck The Middle East (Live)
11. Douche Crew (Live)
12. Ballad Of Jimi Hendrix (Live)
13. Ballad Of Jim Morrison (Live)
14. Ballad Of INXS (Live)
15. Ballad Of Frank Sinatra (Live)
16. Ballad Of Nirvana (Live)
17. Ballad Of Freddy Mercury (Live)
18. Chromatic Death (Live)
19. Fist Banging Mania (Live)
20. No Turning Back (Live)
21. Milk (Live)
22. Pussywhipped (Live)
23. Freddy Krueger (Live)
24. United Forces (Live)