Green Carnation - Official Website

The Quiet Offspring

Norway Country of Origin: Norway

The Quiet Offspring
Send eMail
Buy on: Bandcamp
Type: Full-Length
Release Date: 2005
Genre: Avant-Garde, Gothic, Progressive
1. The Quiet Offspring
2. Between The Gentle Small & The Standing Tall
3. Just When You Think It's Safe
4. A Place For Me
5. The Everlasting Moment
6. Purple Door, Pitch Black
7. Childsplay Part I
8. Dead But Dreaming
9. Pile Of Doubt
10. When I Was You
11. Childsplay Part II