Iron Curtain - Official Website

Guilty As Charged

Spain Country of Origin: Spain

Guilty As Charged
Send eMail
Type: Full-Length
Release Date: October 14th, 2016
Genre: Heavy, Speed, Thrash
1. Into The Fire
2. Lion's Breath
3. Take It Back
4. Relentless
5. Iron Price
6. Outlaw
7. Wild & Rebel
8. Guilty As Charged
9. Turn The Hell On (Fist Cover)