Iron Curtain - Official Website

Jaguar Spirit

Spain Country of Origin: Spain

Jaguar Spirit
Send eMail
Type: Full-Length
Release Date: October 30th, 2013
Genre: Heavy, Speed, Thrash
1. Run, Hide, Fight
2. Jaguar Spirit
3. Satan's Race
4. Living On The Road
5. Get Out Of My Way
6. Rangers Attack
7. Highway Rider
8. Cheaper Whiskey Woman
9. Heavy Metal Nation