Burzum - Official Website


Norway Country of Origin: Norway

Send eMail
Type: Full-Length
Release Date: 1992
Label: Deathlike Silence Productions
Genre: Black
1. Feeble Screams From Forests Unknown
2. Ea, Lord Of The Depths
3. Spell Of Destruction
4. Channelling The Power Of Souls Into A New God
5. War
6. The Crying Orc
7. A Lost Forgotten Sad Spirit
8. My Journey To The Stars
9. Dungeons Of Darkness