Wayward Dawn - Official Website

Haven Of Lies

Denmark Country of Origin: Denmark

Haven Of Lies
Send eMail
Buy on: Bandcamp
Type: Full-Length
Release Date: April 10th, 2020
Genre: Death
1. Misery
2. Upheaval Of Earth
3. Sophomania
4. Rotten Sphere
5. Bliss
6. Abhorrent Ignorance
7. Ridicule
9. Slaves Of The Self