Panopticon - Official Website

.​.​.​Scars II (The Basics)

United States Country of Origin: United States

.​.​.​Scars II (The Basics)
Send eMail
Buy on: Bandcamp
Type: Full-Length
Release Date: July 5th, 2019
Label: Independent
Genre: Atmospheric, Black, Folk
1. The Moss Beneath The Snow (The Basics)
2. The Wandering Ghost (The Basics)
3. Four Walls Of Bone (The Basics)
4. A Cross Abandoned (The Basics)
5. Beast Rider (The Basics)
6. Not Much Will Change When I'm Gone (The Basics)
7. Echoes In The Snow (The Basics)
8. The Itch (The Basics)
9. (Cowering) At The Foot Of The Mountain (The Basics)
10. The Devil Walked The Woods (The Basics)