Forest Of Shadows - Official Website - Interview

Among The Dormant Watchers

Sweden Country of Origin: Sweden

Among The Dormant Watchers
Send eMail
Type: Full-Length
Release Date: December 7th, 2018
Genre: Death, Doom, Melodic
1. Self Inflicted Torment
2. Drowned By Guilt
3. Lost Within
4. Dogs Of Chernobyl
5. We, The Shameless
6. Lullaby
7. Yours To Devour