Grenouer - Official Website

The Odour O'Folly

Russia Country of Origin: Russia

The Odour O'Folly
Send eMail
Type: Full-Length
Release Date: 2001
Label: Self Released
Genre: Death, Industrial, Thrash
1. Your Beast Tonight
2. Confident
3. Stabbed By Touch
4. Soulhunters (Spiritual Archers)
5. Skittle Man
6. Death Ought To Wait For Me
7. In-Sect
8. Take On Me (A-HA cover)
9. Mind Ruins