Soul Grinder - Official Website

Chronicles Of Decay

Germany Country of Origin: Germany

Chronicles Of Decay
Send eMail
Type: Full-Length
Release Date: July 3rd, 2020
Genre: Death
1. Infernal Suffering
3. Ruins Of Existence
4. My Unwilling Giver
5. Morbid Masquerade
6. The Sun And The Serpent
7. The Delusionist
8. Signs Of Decline
9. March Of The Dead
10. The Withering
11. Hymn Of Death