Heathen - Official Website

Empire Of The Blind

United States Country of Origin: United States

Empire Of The Blind
Send eMail
Buy on: Bandcamp
Type: Full-Length
Release Date: September 18th, 2020
Genre: Thrash
1. The Rotting Sphere
2. The Blight
3. Empire Of The Blind
4. Dead And Gone
5. Sun In My Hand
6. Blood To Be Let
7. In Black
8. Shrine Of Apathy
9. Devour
10. A Fine Red Mist
11. The Gods Divide
12. Monument To Ruin