Fall Of The Leafe - Official Website


Finland Country of Origin: Finland

Send eMail
Type: Full-Length
Release Date: April 26th, 2004
Genre: Folk, Gothic
1. A Waiting Room Snap
2. If Mirrorse Leave Men In Crumbs
3. Enemy Simulator
4. Pillar Of The Sun
5. Song From The Second Floor
6. More Like A Situation
7. Hell's Silence
8. Big Ol' Fat Rain Inside
9. Security Locks Are Good
10. Guilt Threat
11. Cut The Smoke
12. Bleak Picture (Bonus Track)
13. Mostly Ashes (Bonus Track)