Fall Of The Leafe - Official Website

August Wernicke

Finland Country of Origin: Finland

August Wernicke
Send eMail
Type: Full-Length
Release Date: 1999
Label: Icarus
Genre: Folk, Gothic
1. Into The Autumnsphere
2. Deference, Diminuend
3. Platinum
4. I Feathe To The Juniper
5. Machina Mimesis (In The Corner Café)
6. Lectured By The Demons Of Dreams
7. Wonder Clouds Rain
8. Effloresce Black & White
9. In Morning Mood A Utopia-Revelation
10. Bleak Picture, August