Cicada The Burrower - Official Website


United States Country of Origin: United States

Send eMail
Buy on: Bandcamp
Type: Full-Length
Release Date: October 30th, 2013
Label: Independent
Genre: Black, Progressive
1. We Drifted
2. Only The Elms Remember
3. Down The Coast
4. Simple Insect Heart
5. Ghost
6. He Dreamt Of Words
7. In Shapeless Repose
8. Weep For The Dead
9. Plague Bringer