Hermh - Official Website


Poland Country of Origin: Poland

Send eMail
Release Date: 1996
Label: Last Epitaph
1. Blackness I
2. Voyage Of The Beauty Land
3. The Hour Of The Witching Dance
4. Golden Sea
5. Blackness II
6. Rising Tears
7. Blackness III
8. In The Shadow Of The Trees
9. Blackness IV
10. Atmosphere Of The Passing Years
11. First Knight Of Nothingness
12. Last Blackness
13. Crying Crowns Of Trees / Part I (Screaming Forever) / Part II (Pray Of The Universe)