Darkfall - Official Website

Thrashing Death Squad
Darkfall / Mortal Strike

Austria Country of Origin: Austria

Thrashing Death Squad
Send eMail
Type: Split
Release Date: May 7th, 2021
Genre: Death, Melodic, Thrash
1. Tides Of War
2. The Gates Are Open
3. Here Comes The Tank (Mortal Strike Cover)
4. Hail To The Warriors (Manowar Tribute)