Oxblood Forge - Official Website


United States Country of Origin: United States

Send eMail
Buy on: Bandcamp
Type: Full-Length
Release Date: June 18th, 2021
Label: Independent
Genre: Heavy
1. Into The Abyss
2. Decimator
3. Forged In Fire
4. Spirit Of Vengeance
5. Mortal Salience
6. Until The Gods Return (Hunt You Down)
7. Screams From Silence
8. Sorcerers
9. Ironbound