Casket - Official Website

Upright Decay

Germany Country of Origin: Germany

Upright Decay
Send eMail
Buy on: Bandcamp
Type: Full-Length
Release Date: October 1st, 2008
Genre: Death
1. Intro
2. Hunting Time
3. Consultant Of Death
4. Riding To Gore
5. The Rising
6. The Beauty Of Darkness
7. Faces Of The Dead
8. Warhammer
9. Upright Decay
10. The Life I Die
11. Still Warm
12. Piece Of Loin