Evil King - Official Website

The Dark Age

International Country of Origin: International

The Dark Age
Send eMail
Buy on: Bandcamp
Type: Full-Length
Release Date: March 26th, 2021
Label: Independent
Genre: Heavy, Power
1. Intro (El Templario)
2. Jerusalem
3. The Dark Age
4. A Sinful Allegiance
5. Ancient Calling
6. Kiss Me, Goodbye
7. The Order Of Things
8. The Holy Grail
9. A Lonesome Vision
10. Apophis (The Bonescraper)
11. Kiss Me, Goodbye (Video Clip Edition)