Hexenklad - Official Website


Canada Country of Origin: Canada

Send eMail
Buy on: Bandcamp
Type: Full-Length
Release Date: July 23rd, 2021
Genre: Black, Folk
1. Heathenheart
2. Cold Beauty Of Winter
3. Huginn And Muninn
4. Dark Moon In Capricorn
5. Rootbound
6. The Raven Returns To The Knoll
7. A Thousand Paths To Wisdom
8. Olde Gods Awaken
9. Beware The Outstretched Hand
10. A Forest Of Dead Trees
11. Upon The Wings Of Valkyries
12. A Moment Of Silence
13. We Raise A Horn