Orbstruct - Official Website

Deimos Falling

Ukraine Country of Origin: Ukraine

Deimos Falling
Send eMail
Buy on: Bandcamp
Type: Full-Length
Release Date: September 22nd, 2021
Label: Envenomed Records
Genre: Death
1. Soar Between Horror And War
2. House Of Pain
3. H.M.F.H.T.F.
4. Deimos Falling
5. Under The Rays Of Gory Sun
6. Artificial Breath
7. Outcast
8. Mercury Turn
9. Reaper's Path
10. Age Of Hypocrisy