Son Of Sam - Official Website

And The Monster Awoke​...

Sweden Country of Origin: Sweden

And The Monster Awoke​...
Send eMail
Buy on: Bandcamp
Type: Full-Length
Release Date: June 11th, 2021
Label: Independent
Genre: Death, Heavy
1. Son Of Sam
2. I Am
3. Mr. Sinister - Evil Minister
4. Depravity
5. My Nuclear Desire
6. Gods In The North
7. In Darkness And Dismay
8. Space Rider
9. Hypersleep
10. The Wicked Inside
11. Vengeance