Hypocrisy - Official Website


Sweden Country of Origin: Sweden

Send eMail
Type: Full-Length
Release Date: November 26th, 2021
Genre: Death, Melodic
1. Worship
2. Chemical Whore
3. Greedy Bastards
4. Dead World
5. We're The Walking Dead
6. Brotherhood Of The Serpent
7. Children Of The Gray
8. Another Day
9. They Will Arrive
10. Bug In The Net
11. Gods Of The Underground