Bryan Eckermann - Official Website

Plague Bringers

United States Country of Origin: United States

Plague Bringers
Send eMail
Buy on: Bandcamp
Type: Full-Length
Release Date: November 5th, 2021
Label: Independent
Genre: Black, Death, Melodic
1. Ice Queen
2. Sands Of The Hourglass
3. The Devouring Sun
4. Reflections In A Dirty Mirror
5. Moonlight And Frostbite
6. Plague Bringers
7. An Oath Of Scrying Souls
8. Astral Realms
9. Skinwalker
10. Of Death And Decay
11. Tomorrow's Lie
12. Oblivion