Freaks And Clowns - Official Website

We Set The World On Fire

Sweden Country of Origin: Sweden

We Set The World On Fire
Send eMail
Type: Full-Length
Release Date: January 28th, 2022
Label: Metalville
Genre: Hard Rock, Heavy, Power
1. Am I A Freak Or Just A Monster
2. We Set The World On Fire
3. When Evils Got A Hold On You
4. Hell Raising Woman
5. Scream Until You Like It
6. Dogs Of War
7. Fight Fire With Fire
8. Dance Of The Dead
9. One Last Ticket
10. Toxic
11. Children Of The Night
12. Freaks Of The Town
13. Heavens Calling My Name