Force Of Darkness - Official Website

Force Of Darkness

Chile Country of Origin: Chile

Force Of Darkness
Send eMail
Buy on: Bandcamp
Type: Full-Length
Release Date: December 12th, 2006
Genre: Black, Death, Thrash
1. Ascension In Morbid Talionis (Intro)
2. Valley Of The Dead
3. Infernal Gap
4. House Of Baphomet
5. Beast Carnage
6. Capricorn's Conspiracy
7. Aeon
8. Crom Cruach (Altar Of The Dead)
9. Whore Of The Untamed Flame
10. Cursed In Blood
11. Blood In The Skies
12. Touched By Astaroth
13. The Cult Of Asmodeus