Necrophagous - Official Website

In Chaos Ascend

Sweden Country of Origin: Sweden

1. The Binding
2. Order Of The Lion
3. At Dawn Thee Immolate
4. Traitors And The Pendulum
5. In Chaos, Ascend
6. Wolf Mother
7. Blood On The Stone Of Thee Monuments
8. The Vile Embalmed
9. The Plague And The Arts
10. Horns Of Seven
11. Wreaker Of Pain