Kill All The Gentlemen - Official Website

Black Canvas

United Kingdom Country of Origin: United Kingdom

Black Canvas
Send eMail
Type: Full-Length
Release Date: February 1st, 2022
Genre: Death, Groove, Melodic
1. Change Is The Only Constant
2. Claw Marks
3. Eyes For Medusa
4. Snakes
5. The Ground Beneath The Weeds
6. Giving Gets You Nothing
7. Doomsayer
8. It's A Sin (Pet Shop Boys Cover)
9. Death Black