Tony Martin - Official Website - Interview

Back Where I Belong

United Kingdom Country of Origin: United Kingdom

Back Where I Belong
Send eMail
Type: Full-Length
Release Date: 1992
Genre: Hard Rock, Heavy
1. If It Ain't Worth Fighting For
2. It Ain't Good Enough
3. If There Is A Heaven
4. Back Where I Belong
5. Ceasefire
6. Why Love
7. Sweet Elyse
8. The Last Living Tree
9. Now You've Gone
10. India
11. Angel In The Bed
12. The Road To Galilee
13. Jerusalem (Black Sabbath Cover)