Moon Oracle - Official Website

Muse Of The Nightside

Finland Country of Origin: Finland

Muse Of The Nightside
Send eMail
Buy on: Bandcamp
Type: Full-Length
Release Date: July 30th, 2021
Genre: Black, Doom
1. The Huntress And The Hunted
2. A Rape On The Plain Of Nysa
3. Rite Of Chthonic Mother
4. Sinister Decresence
5. Crossroads (Mysterium Triformis)
6. The 10th Hour