Eric Wagner

Highdeas Vol. 1

United States Country of Origin: United States

Highdeas Vol. 1
Send eMail
Type: Full-Length
Release Date: 2015
Label: Independent
Genre: Doom
1. On Tuesday Morning
2. Trapped Inside My Mind
3. Ima Ghost
4. All The Leaves Are Brown
5. An Absurd Jurisdiction
6. Here Comes The Rain
7. My Many Colored Days
8. Yellowood
9. Heaven
10. As Long As I'm With You