Dreamtale - Official Website

World Changed Forever

Finland Country of Origin: Finland

World Changed Forever
Send eMail
Type: Full-Length
Release Date: April 26th, 2013
Label: Independent
Genre: Melodic, Power
1. The Shore
2. Island Of My Heart
3. Tides Of War
4. We Have No God
5. The Signs Were True
6. The Heart After Dark
7. Join The Rain
8. Back To The Stars
9. World Changed Forever
10. My Next Move
11. Dreamtime
12. Destiny's Chance