Silverlane - Official Website

My Inner Demon

Germany Country of Origin: Germany

My Inner Demon
Send eMail
Type: Full-Length
Release Date: February 20th, 2009
Label: Independent
Genre: Melodic, Power
1. Wings Of Eternity
2. Miracle
3. The Flight Of Icarus
4. The Taste Of Sin
5. My Inner Demon
6. Tears Of Pain
7. In The Desert
8. Kingdom Of Sand
9. Full Moon
10. Serenade Of Wind
11. The Dark Storm
12. Slowly