Kekal - Official Website


Indonesia Country of Origin: Indonesia

Send eMail
Buy on: Bandcamp
Type: Full-Length
Release Date: July 15th, 2022
Label: Independent
Genre: Avant-Garde, Experimental
1. Anthropos Rising
2. Born Anew
3. The Alchemy Of Creation
4. The Ascending Collective
5. Conduit Of Light
6. Anarchy In The New Earth
7. Summer Harvest
8. Zero Point
9. Destiny Recalibration