Intent - Official Website


United States Country of Origin: United States

Send eMail
Buy on: Bandcamp
Type: Full-Length
Release Date: August 26th, 2022
Label: Independent
Genre: Thrash
1. Victims Of Conquest
2. Exile
3. Shallow Earth
4. Primal Instinct
5. Verbatim
6. Changing The Axis
7. Time
8. 5th Column