Flames - Official Website

In Agony Rise

Greece Country of Origin: Greece

In Agony Rise
Send eMail
Buy on: Bandcamp
Type: Full-Length
Release Date: 1996
Label: Independent
Genre: Death, Thrash
1. Savage Brain
2. Oath Immortal
3. Throne Of Pain
4. Never Ending Suicide
5. Pollution Attack
6. Shadows
7. Denied
8. Human Inhumanity
9. Reborn
10. Frei Statt Bayern