Aura - Official Website


Italy Country of Origin: Italy

Send eMail
Type: Full-Length
Release Date: September 30th, 2022
Genre: Progressive
1. Lost Over Time
2. Keep It Safe
3. On Time
4. Time To Live
5. My Last Words To You
6. Promises
7. Eternal Bliss
8. Lights Behind The Clouds
9. Underwater
10. Astronomy Domine (Pink Floyd Cover)