Inanimate Existence - Official Website

The Masquerade

United States Country of Origin: United States

The Masquerade
Send eMail
Buy on: Bandcamp
Type: Full-Length
Release Date: June 10th, 2022
Genre: Death, Progressive, Technical
1. Endless Waves
2. Buried Beneath Scars
3. The Masquerade
4. Into The Underworld
5. Wandering White Halls
6. Return To The Dream
7. Heart Of The Inferno
8. Ending The Ritual