Hibernus Mortis - Official Website

The Monoliths Of Cursed Slumber

United States Country of Origin: United States

The Monoliths Of Cursed Slumber
Send eMail
Type: Full-Length
Release Date: November 25th, 2022
Genre: Death
1. Funebre: The Eternal Sleep (Intro)
2. Endless Dawns Of Somnambulant Exorcisms
3. To Drink The Blood Of The Black Sleep
4. Ascending The Catacombs
5. Grotesque Perishment Into The Miasma Of Darkness Everlasting
6. Vomitus Imperium
7. Enshrined In Spiritual Atrophy
8. Invocations Of Never
9. Vestigial Currents That Transcend The Ether Of Tenebrous Unconsciousness Embedded Deep Within The Smoldering Embers Of Sempiternal Dusk (Outro)