Final Blast - Official Website

The Return From Beyond

United Kingdom Country of Origin: United Kingdom

The Return From Beyond
Send eMail
Buy on: Bandcamp
Type: Full-Length
Release Date: December 9th, 2022
Label: Independent
Genre: Death, Melodic, Symphonic
1. Arrival Of The New World Dawn
2. Revenants From Hell
3. The Deepest Oceans
4. Cosmic Terror
5. Guardians
6. Summoning The Phantom Lords
7. Hellion
8. We Will Rise Again
9. Masters Of The Universe
10. The Return From Beyond