Phlebotomized - Official Website

Clouds Of Confusion

Netherlands Country of Origin: Netherlands

Clouds Of Confusion
Send eMail
Type: Full-Length
Release Date: May 26th, 2023
Genre: Death, Doom, Progressive
1. Bury My Heart
2. Alternate Universe
3. Lachrimae
4. Desolate Wasteland
5. Destined To Be Killed
6. Pillar Of Fire
7. Bury My Heart Reprise
8. Death Will Hunt You Down
9. A Unity Your Messiah Pre Claimed?
10. Dawn Of Simplicity
11. Context Is For Kings (Stupidity And Mankind)