Catacomb - Official Website

When The Stars Are Right

France Country of Origin: France

When The Stars Are Right
Send eMail
Buy on: Bandcamp
Type: Full-Length
Release Date: March 23rd, 2023
Genre: Death
1. The Kings Of Edom
2. Ruler Of This World
3. Servants Of The Old Ones
4. Waiting For The Stars
5. The Great Dreamer
6. Black Goat
7. In Your Blasphemous Name
8. Crawling Chaos
9. Blind Idiot God
10. Chapel Of Ghouls (Morbid Angel Cover)