Slow Fall - Official Website

Obsidian Waves

Finland Country of Origin: Finland

Obsidian Waves
Send eMail
Type: Full-Length
Release Date: June 9th, 2023
Genre: Death, Melodic, Progressive
1. Polaris
2. Son Of Sleep
3. Obsidian Waves
4. Omega
5. Melancholy And Witchcraft
6. All The Blood
7. Reflections In The House Of Shadows
8. Reaper Of Days
9. Crown Of Dead Leaves