Vortex - Official Website

The Asylum

Canada Country of Origin: Canada

The Asylum
Send eMail
Buy on: Bandcamp
Type: Full-Length
Release Date: May 15th, 2016
Label: PRC Music
Genre: Death, Melodic
1. The Nameless Patient
2. The Asylum
3. The White Family
4. The Forbidden Room
5. Strange Visitors
6. Panic On The Third Floor
7. You're Not God
8. I Will Be Executed
9. The Secret
10. The Suicide
11. Let Me Take Care Of The Baby
12. Doctor White's Failure
13. Chained To The Ground