Pronostic - Official Website

An Atomic Decision

Canada Country of Origin: Canada

An Atomic Decision
Send eMail
Buy on: Bandcamp
Type: Full-Length
Release Date: November 21st, 2015
Label: Independent
Genre: Death, Melodic, Technical
1. Intro
2. An Atomic Decision
3. Useless Wait
4. Pay To See The Day
5. Tormented Soul
6. Derived Conscience
7. Menstrumental
8. Bécik
9. What Plagues Us
10. Reality
11. Passing Towards The Afterlife