The Arcane Order - Official Website

Distortions From Cosmogony

Denmark Country of Origin: Denmark

Distortions From Cosmogony
Send eMail
Buy on: Bandcamp
Type: Full-Length
Release Date: June 9th, 2023
Genre: Death, Epic, Progressive, Thrash
1. Distortions From Cosmogony
2. Cry Of Olympus
3. A Blinding Trust In Chosen Kings
4. Starvations For Elysium
5. Favors For Significance
6. The First Deceiver
7. Empedocles' Dream
8. Ideals Of Wretched Kingdoms
9. Children Of Erebos
10. Wings Of Duality